Staff


Name OfficeTelephoneEmail
Dr. TONG, Keith       Acting Director   English, Cantonese   3362   2358-7845   lcktong@ust.hk  
Ms. CHENG, Angela       Personal Secretary     3361   2358-7878   lcacheng@ust.hk  
Dr. HUCKSTEP, Nigel       Associate Director   English   3306   2358-6049   lcnigel@ust.hk  
Dr. LAM, Martha       Associate Director (Administration)   English, Cantonese   3414   2358-7866   lcmartha@ust.hk  
Ms. CARMICHAEL, Sarah       Senior Lecturer   English   3409   2358-7841   lcsarah@ust.hk  
Dr. HUSSIN, Nora       Senior Lecturer   English   3314   2358-8149   lcnora@ust.hk  
Mr. LADAO, Mike       Senior Lecturer   English   3311   2358-8146   lcmiguel@ust.hk  
Mr. LI, Edward       Senior Lecturer   English   3410   2358-7853   lcedward@ust.hk  
Dr. LI, Po-lung       Senior Lecturer   English   3403   2358-7869   lcpolung@ust.hk  
Dr. LIANG, Xin       Senior Lecturer   Chinese   3310   2358-7847   lcsheila@ust.hk  
Mr. MCMINN, Sean       Senior Lecturer   English   3389   2358-7863   lcmcminn@ust.hk  
Ms. MEGAN, Melissa       Senior Lecturer   English   3411   2358-7902   lcmmegan@ust.hk  
Dr. TSANG, Elza       Senior Lecturer   English   3415   2358-7868   lcelzatsang@ust.hk  
Dr. WONG, Claudia       Senior Lecturer   English   3406   2358-5710   lcclaudia@ust.hk  
Ms. YEW, Liza       Senior Lecturer   English   3308   2358-7867   lcliza@ust.hk  
Ms. AU, Anita       Lecturer   English   3382   2358-7852   lcanita@ust.hk  
Ms. CHAN, Crystal       Lecturer   Cantonese   3407   2358-6015   lccrystal@ust.hk  
Ms. CHAN, Jessica       Lecturer   English   3416   2358-7844   lcjessica@ust.hk  
Ms. CHENG, Rosita       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-8150   lcrosita@ust.hk  
Ms. CHEUNG, Annie       Lecturer   English   3312   2358-6047   lcacheung@ust.hk  
Mr. CHEUNG, Colin       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-5709   lccolin@ust.hk  
Mr. CHONG, Siu-chung       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-8156   lcscchong@ust.hk  
Ms. CHUNG, Esther       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7854   lcesther@ust.hk  
Mr. ENGLAND, Graham       Lecturer   English   3304   2358-7887   lcgraham@ust.hk  
Ms. FARMER, Rebecca       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5711   lcrebecca@ust.hk  
Dr. FREEMAN, Danyal       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5910   lcdanyal@ust.hk  
Mr. FUNG, John       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-5712   lcjohnfung@ust.hk  
Ms. GASKELL, Delian       Lecturer   English   3382   2358-7852   lcdgaskell@ust.hk  
Dr. HO, Susanna       Lecturer   English   3388   2358-7848   lcschiu@ust.hk  
Mr. HOPKINS, Mark       Lecturer   English, French   3388   2358-7848   lcmark@ust.hk  
Ms. KWAN, Gloria       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-8156   lcgloria@ust.hk  
Ms. LAM, Jessie       Lecturer   English   3391   2358-7876   lcjlam@ust.hk  
Mr. LAM, Levi       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7875   lclevilam@ust.hk  
Mr. LEE, Eric       Lecturer   English   3312   2358-7860   lceric@ust.hk  
Mr. LEE, Pui       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-7849   lcleepui@ust.hk  
Mr. LEE, William       Lecturer   English   3316   3469-2059   lcwlee@ust.hk  
Dr. LEUNG, Benjamin       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7875   lcben@ust.hk  
Ms. LI, Angie       Lecturer   English   3404   2358-7846   lcangie@ust.hk  
Mr. LI, Eugene       Lecturer   English   3303   2358-7858   lceugene@ust.hk  
Ms. LI, Wendy       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7891   lcwendy@ust.hk  
Mr. MA, Bruce       Lecturer   English   3312   2358-5909   lcmbruce@ust.hk  
Ms. NUO, Min       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7843   lcnuomin@ust.hk  
Dr. RAO, Emma       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-6048   lcemmarao@ust.hk  
Mr. REN, Tao       Lecturer   Chinese   3303   2358-7858   lcrentao@ust.hk  
Dr. SADHWANI, Dinesh       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-5712   lcdinesh@ust.hk  
Dr. SAKURAI, Kazuhiro       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-7864   lckazus@ust.hk  
Ms. SEK, Ivy       Lecturer   English   3416   2358-7865   lcivy@ust.hk  
Ms. SIN, Kathy       Lecturer   English   3315   2358-6014   lckathy@ust.hk  
Dr. SIU, Anthony       Lecturer   English   3316   3469-2059   lcanthony@ust.hk  
Ms. TANG, Eunice       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-8150   lceunicetang@ust.hk  
Mr. TANG, Kin       Lecturer   English   3304   2358-7887   lckint@ust.hk  
Mr. TSANG, Alfred Jones       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-7849   lcalfred@ust.hk  
Mr. WONG, Derek       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-7864   lcderekwong@ust.hk  
Ms. WONG, Elaine S.Y.       Lecturer   English   3312   2358-5909   lcsukyi@ust.hk  
Dr. WONG, Grace       Lecturer   English   3316   2358-8148   lcgrace@ust.hk  
Mr. WONG, Nick       Lecturer   English   3412   2358-6016   lcnickwong@ust.hk  
Mr. WONG, Shaun       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5711   lcshaunwong@ust.hk  
Ms. WONG, Susan       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-6048   lcsusan@ust.hk  
Dr. WU, Kam-yin       Lecturer   English   3316   2358-8148   lckywu@ust.hk  
Dr. XU, Xiu-fen       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7843   lcxfxu@ust.hk  
Dr. YIK, Ellen       Lecturer   English   3312   2358-6047   lcelleny@ust.hk  
Ms. YIP, Carmel       Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7855   lccarmel@ust.hk  
Mr. YUNG, Ivan       Lecturer   English   3405   2358-5709   lcivan@ust.hk  
Ms. ZHOU, Tong       Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7854   lczhoutong@ust.hk  
Ms. MOK, Wa       Senior Instructor   Chinese   3313   2358-7856   lcmokwa@ust.hk  
Ms. CHANG, Sue       Instructor   English   3391   2358-7876   lcsue@ust.hk  
Dr. CHI, Amy       Instructor   English   3305   2358-7873   lcamychi@ust.hk  
Ms. CHONG, Doreen       Instructor   English   3307   2358-5988   lcdchong@ust.hk  
Ms. CLAYTON, Anne       Instructor   English   3408   2358-5910   lcclayton@ust.hk  
Ms. FOO, Pionie       Instructor   English   3307   2358-5988   lcpfoo@ust.hk  
Mr. FUNG, Eddy       Instructor   Chinese   3309   2358-7891   lcefung@ust.hk  
Ms. JIM, Monica       Instructor   Cantonese   3305   2358-7842   lcmonica@ust.hk  
Mr. KASTEN, Keven       Instructor   English   3404   2358-7846   lckasten@ust.hk  
Mr. LEE, Hoi-ming       Instructor   English, Cantonese   3316   2358-6033   lcleehm@ust.hk  
Ms. LEE, Joyce       Instructor   English   3358   2358-7890   lcjlee@ust.hk  
Ms. MAK, Linda       Instructor   English   3315   2358-6014   lclindam@ust.hk  
Ms. NG, Irene       Instructor   English   3358   2358-7890   lcirene@ust.hk  
Ms. NG, Martha       Instructor   English   3305   2358-7877   lcmng@ust.hk  
Dr. WEST, Leonard       Instructor   English   3316   2358-7859   lclwest@ust.hk  
Mr. WONG, Jerry       Instructor   English   3316   2358-7859   lcjerry@ust.hk  
Ms. YU, Anna P.S.       Instructor   English   3407   2358-6015   lcapyu@ust.hk  
Ms. YU, Anna W.Y.       Instructor   English   3305   2358-7877   lcanna@ust.hk  
Mr. YUEN, Ka-Ming       Instructor   English   3312   2358-7860   lckaming@ust.hk  
Ms. ADAMS, Michelle       Consultant   German   3022   2358-7874   lcadams@ust.hk  
Mr. AGASSE, Roger       Consultant   French   3022   2358-7874   lcroger@ust.hk  
Ms. INADA, Ai       Consultant   Japanese   3022   2358-7874   lcinada@ust.hk  
Ms. JUNG, Anna       Consultant   Korean   3022   2358-7874   lcannajung@ust.hk  
Dr. MARTINEZ, Ana Alias       Consultant   Spanish   3022   2358-7874   lcanalim@ust.hk  
Ms. MOK, Elisabeth       Consultant   German   3022   2358-7874   lcelisabeth@ust.hk  
Mr. SHIOMI, Koji       Consultant   Japanese   3022   2358-7874   lckoji@ust.hk  
Ms. SUEN, Karina       Consultant   Chinese   3408   2358-7855   lckarina@ust.hk  
Mr. VENEGAS, Salvador Morales       Consultant   Spanish   3022   2358-7874   lcsalvador@ust.hk  
Ms. Zarina Galimova       Consultant   Russian   3022   2358-7874   lczarina@ust.hk  
Mr. CHAN, Thomas       Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5017   lcthomas@ust.hk  
Ms. HO, Fiona       Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5911   lcfiona@ust.hk  
Ms. LIAO, May       Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5017   lcmayliao@ust.hk  
Ms. LI, Sandy       Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5016   lcsandyli@ust.hk  
Ms. LI, Sophie       Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5016   lcsophieli@ust.hk  
Mr. CHANDRA, Johannes       Instructional Assistant     4373   2358-8437   lcjchan@ust.hk  
Ms. TANG, Joan       Instructional Assistant     3019   2358-7871   lcjoantang@ust.hk  
Mr. CHUNG, Andrew       Research Assistant     3416   2358-7861   lcandrew@ust.hk  
Ms. LI, Yan-lin       Research Assistant     3305   2358-7873   lcyanlin@ust.hk  
Ms. PANG, Pancy       Research Assistant     3416   2358-7844   lcpancyp@ust.hk  
Mr. CHENG, Steven       Program Assistant     3019   2358-5989   lcstcheng@ust.hk  
Mr. LI, Felix       Program Assistant     4374   2358-5746   lcfelixli@ust.hk  
Ms. SZETO, Christy       Project Assistant     3416   2358-5908   lcchristy@ust.hk  
Mr. SO, Bronson       Senior Technician     3018   2358-8436   lcming@ust.hk  
Mr. CHAN, Rocky       Technician     4373   2358-8437   lcrocky@ust.hk  
Mr. CHO, Michael       Technician     4373   2358-8449   lccycho@ust.hk  
Ms. TSANG, Mandy       Technician     4374   2358-5746   lcmandy@ust.hk  
Ms. XU, Cindy       Technician     3019   2358-5989   lccindyxu@ust.hk  
Ms. LEE, Doris       Executive Officer     3399   2358-7870   lcdoris@ust.hk  
Ms. POON, Candice       Executive Officer     3399   2358-7850   lcpoon@ust.hk  
Ms. CHAN, Jova       Clerk     3399   2358-7862   lcjova@ust.hk  
Ms. KEE, Carra       Clerk     3019   2358-7888   lccarra@ust.hk  
Ms. KWONG, Carman       Clerk     3018   2358-7851   lcckwong@ust.hk  
Ms. LEE, Carmen       Clerk     3399   2358-7872   lccarmen@ust.hk  
Ms. WAN, Coney       Clerk     3399   2358-7880   lcconey@ust.hk  
Ms. WONG, Elaine       Clerk     3399   2358-7889   lcelaine@ust.hk