Staff


Name OfficeTelephoneEmail
Dr. TONG, Keith   Director   English, Cantonese   3413   2358-7845   lcktong@ust.hk
Ms. CHENG, Angela   Personal Secretary     3366   2358-7878   lcacheng@ust.hk
Dr. HUCKSTEP, Nigel   Associate Director   English   3311   2358-6049   lcnigel@ust.hk
Mr. LI, Edward   Associate Director   English   3410   2358-7853   lcedward@ust.hk
Dr. LAM, Martha   Associate Director (Administration)   English, Cantonese   3414   2358-7866   lcmartha@ust.hk
Ms. CARMICHAEL, Sarah   Senior Lecturer   English   3409   2358-7841   lcsarah@ust.hk
Ms. GASKELL, Delian   Senior Lecturer   English   3306   2358-5710   lcdgaskell@ust.hk
Dr. HUSSIN, Nora   Senior Lecturer   English   3314   2358-8149   lcnora@ust.hk
Dr. LI, Po-lung   Senior Lecturer   English   3403   2358-7869   lcpolung@ust.hk
Dr. LIANG, Xin   Senior Lecturer   Chinese   3310   2358-7847   lcsheila@ust.hk
Mr. MCMINN, Sean   Senior Lecturer   English   3389   2358-7863   lcmcminn@ust.hk
Ms. MEGAN, Melissa   Senior Lecturer   English   3411   2358-7902   lcmmegan@ust.hk
Ms. SEK, Ivy   Senior Lecturer   English   3406   2358-8146   lcivy@ust.hk
Dr. TSANG, Elza   Senior Lecturer   English   3415   2358-7868   lcelzatsang@ust.hk
Ms. YEW, Liza   Senior Lecturer   English   3308   2358-7867   lcliza@ust.hk
Ms. AU, Anita   Lecturer   English   3382   2358-7852   lcanita@ust.hk
Mr. BLACK, Douglas   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7855   lcdouglas@ust.hk
Ms. CHAN, Crystal   Lecturer   Cantonese   3407   2358-6015   lccrystal@ust.hk
Ms. CHAN, Jessica   Lecturer   English   3416   2358-7844   lcjessica@ust.hk
Mr. CHAN, Thomas   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-5775   lcthomas@ust.hk
Ms. CHENG, Rosita   Lecturer   English   3382   2358-7852   lcrosita@ust.hk
Mr. CHEUNG, Colin   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-5709   lccolin@ust.hk
Ms. CHONG, Doreen   Lecturer   English   3307   2358-5988   lcdchong@ust.hk
Mr. CHONG, Siu-chung   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-8156   lcscchong@ust.hk
Ms. CHUNG, Esther   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7854   lcesther@ust.hk
Ms. CLAYTON, Anne   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5910   lcclayton@ust.hk
Mr. ENGLAND, Graham   Lecturer   English   3304   2358-7887   lcgraham@ust.hk
Ms. FARMER, Rebecca   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5711   lcrebecca@ust.hk
Dr. FREEMAN, Danyal   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5910   lcdanyal@ust.hk
Mr. FUNG, John   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-5712   lcjohnfung@ust.hk
Ms. HO, Fiona   Lecturer   English   3305   2358-7873   lcfiona@ust.hk
Dr. HO, Susanna   Lecturer   English   3378   2358-7848   lcschiu@ust.hk
Mr. HOPKINS, Mark   Lecturer   English, French   3378   2358-7848   lcmark@ust.hk
Ms. KWAN, Gloria   Lecturer   English   3416   2358-7865   lcgloria@ust.hk
Ms. LAM, Jessie   Lecturer   English   3388   2358-7876   lcjlam@ust.hk
Mr. LAM, Levi   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7875   lclevilam@ust.hk
Mr. LEE, Eric   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-7860   lceric@ust.hk
Mr. LEE, Hoi-ming   Lecturer   English, Cantonese   3316   2358-6033   lcleehm@ust.hk
Mr. LEE, Pui   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-7849   lcleepui@ust.hk
Dr. LEE, William   Lecturer   English   3316   3469-2059   lcwlee@ust.hk
Dr. LEUNG, Benjamin   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7875   lcben@ust.hk
Ms. LI, Angie   Lecturer   English   3404   2358-7846   lcangie@ust.hk
Mr. LI, Eugene   Lecturer   English   3303   2358-7858   lceugene@ust.hk
Ms. LI, Wendy   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7891   lcwendy@ust.hk
Ms. LIAO, May   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-8156   lcmayliao@ust.hk
Dr. MA, Bruce   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-5909   lcmbruce@ust.hk
Ms. NUO, Min   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7843   lcnuomin@ust.hk
Dr. RAO, Emma   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-6048   lcemmarao@ust.hk
Mr. REN, Tao   Lecturer   Chinese   3303   2358-7858   lcrentao@ust.hk
Dr. SADHWANI, Dinesh   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-5712   lcdinesh@ust.hk
Dr. SAKURAI, Kazuhiro   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-7864   lckazus@ust.hk
Dr. SAMPSON, Nick   Lecturer   English   3404   2358-7846   lcnicholas@ust.hk
Ms. SIN, Kathy   Lecturer   English   3315   2358-6014   lckathy@ust.hk
Dr. SIU, Anthony   Lecturer   English   3388   2358-7876   lcanthony@ust.hk
Ms. TANG, Eunice   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-8150   lceunicetang@ust.hk
Mr. TANG, Kin   Lecturer   English   3304   2358-7887   lckint@ust.hk
Mr. TSANG, Alfred Jones   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-7849   lcalfred@ust.hk
Mr. WONG, Derek   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-7864   lcderekwong@ust.hk
Ms. WONG, Elaine S.Y.   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-5909   lcsukyi@ust.hk
Dr. WONG, Grace   Lecturer   English   3316   2358-8148   lcgrace@ust.hk
Mr. WONG, Jerry   Lecturer   English   3316   2358-7859   lcjerry@ust.hk
Ms. WONG, Kasina   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-6047   lckasina@ust.hk
Mr. WONG, Nick   Lecturer   English   3412   2358-6016   lcnickwong@ust.hk
Mr. WONG, Shaun   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-5711   lcshaunwong@ust.hk
Ms. WONG, Susan   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-6048   lcsusan@ust.hk
Dr. WU, Kam-yin   Lecturer   English   3316   2358-8148   lckywu@ust.hk
Dr. XU, Xiu-fen   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7843   lcxfxu@ust.hk
Dr. YIK, Ellen   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-6047   lcelleny@ust.hk
Ms. YIP, Carmel   Lecturer   English   3408   2358-7855   lccarmel@ust.hk
Mr. YUEN, Ka-Ming   Lecturer   English   3312   2358-7860   lckaming@ust.hk
Mr. YUNG, Ivan   Lecturer   English   3405   2358-5709   lcivan@ust.hk
Ms. ZHOU, Tong   Lecturer   Chinese   3309   2358-7854   lczhoutong@ust.hk
Ms. MOK, Wa   Senior Instructor   Chinese   3313   2358-7856   lcmokwa@ust.hk
Dr. CHI, Amy   Instructor   English   3305   2358-7873   lcamychi@ust.hk
Ms. FOO, Pionie   Instructor   English   3307   2358-5988   lcpfoo@ust.hk
Mr. FUNG, Eddy   Instructor   Chinese   3309   2358-7891   lcefung@ust.hk
Ms. JIM, Monica   Instructor   Cantonese   3305   2358-7842   lcmonica@ust.hk
Ms. LEE, Joyce   Instructor   English   3358   2358-7890   lcjlee@ust.hk
Ms. MAK, Linda   Instructor   English   3315   2358-6014   lclindam@ust.hk
Ms. NG, Irene   Instructor   English   3358   2358-7890   lcirene@ust.hk
Ms. NG, Martha   Instructor   English   3305   2358-7877   lcmng@ust.hk
Ms. YU, Anna P.S.   Instructor   English   3407   2358-6015   lcapyu@ust.hk
Ms. YU, Anna W.Y.   Instructor   English   3305   2358-7877   lcanna@ust.hk
Mr. AGASSE, Roger   Consultant   French   3022   2358-7874   lcroger@ust.hk
Ms. IP, Sony   Consultant   Japanese   3022   2358-7874   lcsonyip@ust.hk
Ms. LEE, Janice   Consultant   Korean   3022   2358-7874   lcjanice@ust.hk
Dr. MARTINEZ, Ana Alias   Consultant   Spanish   3316   2358-7859   lcanalim@ust.hk
Ms. MOK, Elisabeth   Consultant   German   3022   2358-7874   lcelisabeth@ust.hk
Mr. SHIOMI, Koji   Consultant   Japanese   3412   2358-8150   lckoji@ust.hk
Ms. SUEN, Karina   Consultant   Chinese   3316   2358-6033   lckarina@ust.hk
Mr. VENEGAS, Salvador Morales   Consultant   Spanish   3022   2358-7874   lcsalvador@ust.hk
Ms. HO, Rachel   Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5911   lcrachelho@ust.hk
Ms. LI, Sandy   Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5016   lcsandyli@ust.hk
Ms. SHUM, Francis   Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5017   lcfrancis@ust.hk
Ms. LI, Sophie   Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5016   lcsophieli@ust.hk
Ms. WONG, Rebecca   Language Activity Officer     3019   2358-5017   lcrwong@ust.hk
Ms. TANG, Joan   Instructional Assistant     3019   2358-7871   lcjoantang@ust.hk
Mr. CHUNG, Andrew   Research Assistant     3416   2358-7861   lcandrew@ust.hk
Mr. KWOK, Brian   Research Assistant     3019   2358-5989   lcbrian@ust.hk
Ms. PANG, Pancy   Research Assistant     3416   2358-7844   lcpancyp@ust.hk
Mr. CHANDRA, Johannes   Program Assistant     3025   2358-8437   lcjchan@ust.hk
Mr. CHENG, Steven   Program Assistant     3019   2358-5989   lcstcheng@ust.hk
Mr. LI, Felix   Program Assistant     3023   2358-5746   lcfelixli@ust.hk
Ms. SZETO, Christy   Project Assistant     3416   2358-5908   lcchristy@ust.hk
Mr. SO, Bronson   Senior Technician     3018   2358-8436   lcming@ust.hk
Mr. CHAN, Rocky   Technician     3025   2358-8437   lcrocky@ust.hk
Mr. CHO, Michael   Technician     3024   2358-8449   lccycho@ust.hk
Ms. TSANG, Mandy   Technician     3023   2358-5746   lcmandy@ust.hk
Ms. LEE, Doris   Executive Officer     3399   2358-7870   lcdoris@ust.hk
Ms. POON, Candice   Executive Officer     3399   2358-7850   lcpoon@ust.hk
Ms. CHAN, Jova   Clerk     3399   2358-7862   lcjova@ust.hk
Ms. KEE, Carra   Clerk     3019   2358-7888   lccarra@ust.hk
Ms. KWONG, Carman   Clerk     3018   2358-7851   lcckwong@ust.hk
Ms. LEE, Carmen   Clerk     3399   2358-7872   lccarmen@ust.hk
Ms. WAN, Coney   Clerk     3399   2358-7880   lcconey@ust.hk
Ms. WONG, Elaine   Clerk     3399   2358-7889   lcelaine@ust.hk